Technology can bring transparency into modern politics: Adv. Ishant Gupta

YB WEB DESK. Dated: 4/5/2021 11:58:46 AM

Y B News Jammu, Apr 04 Information Technology (IT) has succeeded more than ever to bring required transparency into modern day politics, stated Adv. Ishant Gupta, State Head of BJP’s IT Department. Adv. Ishant Gupta was addressing a training session of newly constituted team of BJP IT Department at party headquarter, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu. Meeting commenced with the lightening of a traditional lamp followed by a felicitation ceremony. The meeting was attended by State Executive Members, District Incharges and Co-incharges of IT Department across Jammu Province. Adv. Ishant Gupta, while addressing the meeting, said that BJP is a party with difference, which believes in ‘Nation First, Party Next and Self Last’. He further said that Bharatiya Janata Party was formed on 6th April 1980 and today it has become the single largest party in the world with the highest number of active workers. He said that Prime Minister Narendra Modi, with his dedication and commitment, has taken Atal Ji's vision of Good Governance to the next level and dreams about Digital India. Gupta said that Modi Ji while speaking in the India Digital Summit expressed his idea of Digital India. He said that he dreamt that high speed digital highways connect nations, Governance Transparent, Quality Education, Quality E-Health Care facilities upto every single person living the remote areas across the Country. Gupta further said that the party high command has high hopes that the new team of IT will work together with full dedication, commitment and sincerely. He said that we have to act like a backbone of the party and also have to make better use of all the latest technology available to strengthen the party and its activities so that we will be able to share our ideas, ideology and achievements of the Government with the masses at Grass Root level. Proceedings of the meeting were done by Ajay Anand State Co-Inchage and Prabhari Udhampur- Doda Parliamentary Constituency. Vote of thanks was done by Advocate Varun Gupta UT Co-Inchage followed by singing of the National Anthem. Ashwani Sharma, Rajinder Mehta, Vinay Gupta, Adv. Rajeev Chargotra, Ankush Mahajan, Shubham Abrol, Neeraj Gupta, Sanwariya Sharma, Ankush Dogra, Arpan Baigra, Sonal Sharma, Sushil Kumar, Pardeep Choudhary, Koushal Kumar, Roshan Lal, Rohit Slathia, Hitesh Gupta, Anshan Sharma, Charanjit Singh Saini, Sekhar Rajput, Sunil Dubey and others were the prominent.


Face to Face

Indian Army organises tour of 'Air force' for Kashmiri Youth to motivate youth to join Indian Army and Air Force... Read More





Daily horoscope