JKNPP constitutes District Committee Ramban

YB WEB DESK. Dated: 4/5/2021 11:24:05 AM

Y B News Jammu, Apr 04 Prof.Bhim Singh, President-JKNPP in consultation with Working Committee JKNPP on recommendation of Mr. Sewa Singh Bali (General Secretary-PTU and Co- Observer-JKNPP) in Ramban District appointed M/s. Mangal Singh Parihar (District President Ramban), Shakeel Ahmed Wani (Vice President), Roomal Singh (Vice President), Nawaz Ahmed Runiyal (Incharge Media Cell), Mangal Singh Katoch (General Secretary), Mushtaq Ahmed Katoch (District Secretary), Bhudi Singh (District Secretary), Mohd. Ashraf Sohil (Joint Secretary), Mohd. Yusuf Jamil (Organizer), Ashiq Ali (Secretary), Bahadur Singh (Secretary), Mosin Khan (Joint Secretary-Chamalwas).


Face to Face

Indian Army organises tour of 'Air force' for Kashmiri Youth to motivate youth to join Indian Army and Air Force... Read More





Daily horoscope